• Our Program
    Our Teachers
    Sessions and Tuition
    Registration Forms
    Monthly Calendar

Welcome to
Precious is the Child Preschool!


Where your child can learn about Jesus' love and prepare for kindergarten all in the same classroom.

Jesus said, "Let the little children come to me,
and do not hinder them, for the kingdom of heaven belongs to such as these." 
Matthew 19:14 

 
Enrollment for the 2021-2022 school year is now open.
  
Private tours available if you are interested in learning more about Precious Is the Child or enrolling your child.
 

We look forward to meeting you!

 2021-2022 Sessions: 
 Full-day Monday through Friday 8:30-3:30 
 Half-day in the mornings 
 Monday through Friday 8:30-11:30 
  

Teacher Position (Christian background) open for the 2021-2022 school year!  Qualified applicants please email the address below.



 4-star Parent Aware Accredited 



Precious Is the Child Preschool
2207 11th Ave SE
507-288-2781
director@ascensionrochester.org



Precious Is the Child Preschool does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, ability level,
and national or ethnic origin in the administration of its programs
and activities available to children and families.





 


Precious is the Child Preschool
2207 11th Avenue SE
Rochester, MN 55904
507-288-2781
director@ascensionrochester.org
 

 
UPCOMING EVENTS

Wednesday, March 3
Arabic Language Learning

Wednesday, March 10
Russian Language Learning

Wednesday, March 17
Conferences, 11AM-7PM

Thursday, March 18
Chapel for TTh Students
8:40 AM

Friday, March 19
Chapel for MWF Students
8:40 AM


Wednesday, March 24
Pajama Day for MWF

Thursday, March 25
Pajama Day for TTh

Spring Break - No Preschool
March 29 - April 2

Sunday, March 28
Palm Sunday Worship
8:00 & 10:00 AM

Thursday, April 1
Maundy Thursday Worship
6:00 PM

Friday, April 2
Good Friday Worship
6:00 PM

Sunday, April 4
Happy Easter!
Worship 7:00 & 9:15 AM

Preschool resumes on April 5